Comment Comment Comment Comment Comment
[University of Ljubljana] [Faculty of Mech Eng]
.:: L a b o r a t o r y     f o r     D y n a m i c s     o f     M a c h i n e s     a n d     S t r u c t u r e s ::.
People
Head of the lab
 
Professor
Miha Boltežar,PhD
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
miha.boltezar@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~boltezar/
☏ +386 1 4771 608     
Scholar Home  
Current members
 
Associate Professor
Janko Slavič,PhD
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
janko.slavic@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~slavic/
☏ +386 1 4771 226   jankoslavic   jankoslavic
Scholar Home  
 
Assistant Professor
Gregor Čepon,PhD
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
gregor.cepon@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~cepon/
☏ +386 1 4771 229     
Scholar Home  
 
Researcher
Martin Česnik,PhD
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
martin.cesnik@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~cesnik/
☏ +386 1 4771 227     
Scholar Home  
 
Assistant
Luka Knez,PhD student
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
luka.knez@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~knez/
☏ +386 1 4771 229     
  
 
Researcher
Matjaž Mršnik,PhD
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
matjaz.mrsnik@ladisk.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~mrsnik/
☏ +386 1 4771 227   matmr  
Scholar Home  
 
Researcher
Matija Brumat,PhD
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
matija.brumat@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~brumat/
☏ +386 1 4771 230   matijabrumat  
Scholar Home  
 
Young researcher
Blaž Starc,PhD Student
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
blaz.starc@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~starc/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
Young researcher
Armin Drozg,PhD Student
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
armin.drozg@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~drozg/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
Researcher
Janez Luznar,PhD Student
DOMEL, d.o.o.
j.luznar@domel.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~luznar/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
Researcher
Matej Razpotnik,PhD Student
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
matej.razpotnik@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~razpotnik/
☏ +386 1 4771 229     
  
 
Young researcher
Jaka Javh,PhD Student
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
jaka.javh@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~javh/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
Researcher
Primož Ogrinec,PhD Student
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
primoz.ogrinec@gmail.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~ogrinec/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
Assistant
Domen Gorjup,
Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
domen.gorjup@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~gorjup/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
Alumni
 
Assistant
Marko Mihalec,PhD Student
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
marko.mihalec@rutgers.edu    ⌂ ladisk.si/~mihalec/
     
  
 
     
  
 
Researcher
Uroš Proso,PhD Student
Kolektor Etra d.o.o.
uros.proso@ladisk.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~proso/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
R&D
Špela Bolka,PhD
Hidria Rotomatika, d.o.o.
spela.bolka@hidria.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~bolka/
☏ +386 1 4771 229     
  
 
R&D
Tadej Kranjc,PhDScholar Home
Ydria Motors d.o.o.
tadej.kranjc@ladisk.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~kranjc/
☏ +386 1 4771 228     
  
 
R&D
Jan Škofic,PhD
Iskra Mehanizmi.
jan.skofic@iskra-mehanizmi.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~skofic/
☏ +386 1 4771 232     
  
 
R&D
David Koblar,PhD
Domel d.d., Železniki
david.koblar@fs.uni-lj.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~koblar/
☏ +386 1 4771 230     
  
 
R&D
Miha Pirnat,PhDScholar Home
Kolektor Etra d.o.o.
miha.pirnat@kolektor.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~pirnat/
     
  
 
R&D
Domen Rovšček,PhDScholar Home
Hidria AET, d.d.
domen.rovscek@hidria.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~rovscek/
     
  
 
R&D
Matija Javorski,PhD
Iskra Mehanizmi, d.d., Lipnica
matija.javorski@iskra-mehanizmi.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~javorski/
     
  
 
Project Manager at T.D. Williamson
Marko Langerholc,PhDScholar Home
T.D. Williamson
marko.langerholc@tdwilliamson.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~langerholc/
     
  
 
Jurij Žumer,PhD
Efaflex inženiring d.o.o.
    ⌂ ladisk.si/~zumer/
     
  
 
Matej Tadina,PhD
DOMEL d.d.
matej.tadina@domel.si    ⌂ ladisk.si/~tadina/
☏ +386 1 4771 229     
  
 
Vanja Pahor Kos,PhD
MAHLE Letrika d.o.o.
vanja.pahor.kos@si.mahle.com    ⌂ ladisk.si/~pahor/
     
  
 
Director of R&D
Primož čermelj,PhDScholar Home
Iskra Mehanizmi, d.d., Lipnica
pcermelj@iskra-mehanizmi.si    ⌂ iskra-mehanizmi.si
☏ +386 4 53 55 100     
  
 
Miha Otrin,PhD
SIQ - Slovenski institut za kakovost in meroslovje
miha.otrin@siq.si    ⌂ siq.si
☏ + 386 1 47 78 256     
  
 
Damjan Čelič,PhD
Inženirsko svetovanje in izobraževanje, Damjan Čelič, s.p.
damjan.celic@gmail.com
     
  
 
Borut Gruber,MSc
Audax d.o.o.
borut.gruber@gmail.com    ⌂ audax.si/
     
  
 
Nikola Jakšić,PhD
Kolektor ETRA d.d., Slovenia
    ⌂ kolektor-etra.si/
     
  
 
Researcher
Marko Keber,PhD
Engineering & Physical Sciences School, Engineering, University of Aberdeen
m.keber@abdn.ac.uk
     
  
 
Head of Laboratory for noise, vibration and durability
Martin Furlan,PhDScholar Home
Letrika d.d., Slovenia
martin.furlan@letrika.com    ⌂ www.letrika.com
     
  
 
Igor Simonovski,PhD
European Commission, Joint Research Centre - Institute for Energy
Igor.Simonovski@ec.europa.eu
     
  
Page created in 212 ms. Privacy