Laboratory for Dynamics of Machines and Structures 

Head of the Lab

Professor

Miha Boltežar, PhD

  miha.boltezar@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 608

Current Members

Associate Professor

Janko Slavič, PhD

  janko.slavic@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 226
jankoslavic     jankoslavic    
Assistant Professor

Gregor Čepon, PhD

  gregor.cepon@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 229
Researcher

Martin Česnik, PhD

  martin.cesnik@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 227
Assistant

Luka Knez, PhD

  luka.knez@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 229
Researcher

Blaž Starc, PhD

  blaz.starc@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 228
Young researcher

Armin Drozg, PhD Student

  armin.drozg@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 228
Researcher

Matej Razpotnik, PhD Student

  matej.razpotnik@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 229
Young researcher

Jaka Javh, PhD Student

  jaka.javh@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 603
Researcher

Primož Ogrinec, PhD Student

  primoz.ogrinec@gmail.com
  +386 1 4771 228
Assistant

Domen Gorjup, PhD Student

  domen.gorjup@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 228
Researcher

Klemen Zaletelj, PhD Student

  klemen.zaletelj@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 228
Young researcher

Matic Arh, PhD Student

  matic.arh@fs.uni-lj.si
  +386 1 4771 228
Associate PhD student

Aleš Turel, PhD Student

  ales.turel@si.mahle.com
  +386 1 4771 232
Associate PhD student

Janez Luznar, PhD Student

  j.luznar@domel.com
  +386 1 4771 228
Associate PhD student

Miša Oblak, PhD student

  misa.oblak@kolektor.com
  
Associate PhD student

Matija Pozar, PhD Student

  matija.pozar@outlook.com
  +386 1 4771 232
Associate PhD student

Tomaž Bregar, PhD Student

  tomaz.bregar@gorenje.com
  +386 1 4771 230

Alumni

Researcher

Luka Skrinjar, PhD

  MAHLE Letrika d.o.o.
Researcher

Matjaž Mršnik, PhD

  Ladisk, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ljubljana
System Engineer Space Mechanisms

Matija Brumat, PhD

  Synopta Gmbh
Assistant

Marko Mihalec, PhD Student

  Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Researcher

Uroš Proso, PhD Student

  
R&D

Špela Bolka, PhD

  Hidria Rotomatika, d.o.o.
R&D

Tadej Kranjc, PhD

  Ydria Motors d.o.o.
R&D

Jan Škofic, PhD

  Iskra Mehanizmi.
R&D

David Koblar, PhD

  Domel d.d., Železniki
R&D

Miha Pirnat, PhD

  Kolektor Etra d.o.o.
R&D

Domen Rovšček, PhD

  Hidria AET, d.d.
R&D

Matija Javorski, PhD

  Iskra Mehanizmi, d.d., Lipnica
Project Manager at T.D. Williamson

Marko Langerholc, PhD

  T.D. Williamson

Jurij Žumer, PhD

  Efaflex inženiring d.o.o.

Matej Tadina, PhD

  DOMEL d.d.

Vanja Pahor Kos, PhD

  MAHLE Letrika d.o.o.
Director of R&D

Primož čermelj, PhD

  Iskra Mehanizmi, d.d., Lipnica

Miha Otrin, PhD

  SIQ - Slovenski institut za kakovost in meroslovje

Damjan Čelič, PhD

  Inženirsko svetovanje in izobraževanje, Damjan Čelič, s.p.

Borut Gruber, MSc

  Audax d.o.o.

Nikola Jakšić, PhD

  Kolektor Etra d.o.o.
Researcher

Marko Keber, PhD

  Engineering & Physical Sciences School, Engineering, University of Aberdeen
Head of Laboratory for noise, vibration and durability

Martin Furlan, PhD

  Mahle Letrika d.o.o.

Igor Simonovski, PhD

  European Commission, Joint Research Centre - Institute for Energy